doc:intro: typos, grammar, refs
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 17:20:15 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
commit831f27e3c9113c3023363abf6dcc732198b4b269
treed01a93fcd850103a3212fe6ef41cee360582c8ca
parent27b44d53f0cc1a0e940411c010f77aaab958cd15
doc:intro: typos, grammar, refs
doc/charm++/intro.tex
doc/charm++/machineModel.tex