ZC Direct API: Add an example with an immediate entry method callback 56/4656/4
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 02:40:54 +0000 (22:40 -0400)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 21:23:01 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commit82771e092b21b771b713057d3eba8783710e08fa
tree8338f830896e4ca34cc99c3705ced5b6e54a0593
parentdc536e534fa542b73f22a722d8e4dee7b01bbc6e
ZC Direct API: Add an example with an immediate entry method callback

Change-Id: I54a01e466c311c756122fd81bb84fb13ff7f8160
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/misc/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/misc/zcpy_immediate/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/misc/zcpy_immediate/zcpy_immediate.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/direct_api/misc/zcpy_immediate/zcpy_immediate.ci [new file with mode: 0644]