ckio: revise test to match new interface
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:07:30 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:57 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit826805af3cf9deb05500e0bc8bbd9ba8093b9837
treeb7a7e3c3b2a45bef757b9f8535bfb66e32161452
parent770b527120442fd84d96085a1620d1b28974dde4
ckio: revise test to match new interface
tests/charm++/io/Makefile
tests/charm++/io/iotest.C
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci