charmc: Integrate support for ROSE/OpenMP-based AMPI global variable privatization
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 19:58:01 +0000 (12:58 -0700)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:02:18 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit822a907ceb526b8d80f350878b76d767715c2945
tree515c3699707bbb505bf4ab1d6c623501608ad588
parent75fab7f66f4a38a997b39e51959b1f5025ef7268
charmc: Integrate support for ROSE/OpenMP-based AMPI global variable privatization
examples/ampi/Cjacobi3D/Makefile
src/scripts/charmc