doc: fix bash code blocks 66/5066/3
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 18:44:14 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 20:59:20 +0000 (15:59 -0500)
commit81a124cf56803562162e959cfa803d86b443d0b6
tree42ea239e8e0a8331bf96076d448fdb77055ef4a4
parent5bf97b2211258eedc6b0eece1fde44823a4a8903
doc: fix bash code blocks

- tag them with the correct code-blocks statement
- consistently use '$' instead of '>' as the prompt

Change-Id: I354b6cb65af62687e6a98b4df7693bc688f59d60
12 files changed:
doc/README.rst
doc/ampi/manual.rst
doc/armci/manual.rst
doc/bigsim/manual.rst
doc/charisma/manual.rst
doc/charm++/manual.rst
doc/debugger/manual.rst
doc/f90charm/manual.rst
doc/fem/manual.rst
doc/jade/manual.rst
doc/pose/manual.rst
doc/projections/manual.rst