Doc: Add types to function signatures in Ccd section 46/5046/1
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:05:07 +0000 (17:05 -0500)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 22:06:34 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
commit816d44e108ad76ae71db30dc2d3c3bb5b4d75581
tree3968099dcee726463296b0df39931855f393a865
parentf1ecf5e2f12edcd078bd8e21f15442bbff4e9b7b
Doc: Add types to function signatures in Ccd section

Change-Id: I4fc261b7c5b62541dbe774813572af9a61b5fd4b
doc/converse/manual.rst