MeshStreamer: Tried to add const wherever possible and inserted some
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:33:20 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 22:34:40 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
commit8136f4823bf236498a4102c05927e3d569988994
tree6bafeda851141d916e6806bd53c7dff96378b11f
parent9f66dbe58326d473acf8d21ced6fda13d79b1212
MeshStreamer: Tried to add const wherever possible and inserted some
missing parameter names in function prototypes.
src/libs/ck-libs/MeshStreamer/MeshStreamer.h