Feature #195: Remove ckdirect examples 96/4596/7
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 14:01:06 +0000 (09:01 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 19:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
commit7ffc6660b8cef6e31a7a50b50365ba72b50a62f2
tree257108337463963aef25c08f474c9e71f5d50ed0
parentbdbb8e667c321ec7063074c9947e64a724111f23
Feature #195: Remove ckdirect examples

Change-Id: I15b8a9cbb69f0e64dae3768f76a6915e9ec5ada0
examples/charm++/ckdirect/matmul3d/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/matmul3d/matmul3d.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/matmul3d/matmul3d.ci [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/matmul3d/matmul3d.h [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/stencil3d/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/stencil3d/stencil3d.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/ckdirect/stencil3d/stencil3d.ci [deleted file]