CUDA: Simplified the delayed free code.
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:27:10 +0000 (15:27 -0600)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@talent.cs.uiuc.edu>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:58:57 +0000 (15:58 -0600)
commit7fbce04f7d6d2adb07db1edf1176c74080a05adb
tree14c08bde8546cc73f2c02d45bf980cd00bcd8ccc
parent3d31f1cbd7249addb9b411339cdb550d0bcbd93b
CUDA: Simplified the delayed free code.
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/cuda-hybrid-api.cu
src/arch/cuda/hybridAPI/wr.h