build,charmc: Remove obsolete and now false comment
authorPhilip Miller <phil@itu.(none)>
Mon, 8 Nov 2010 03:12:23 +0000 (21:12 -0600)
committerPhilip Miller <phil@itu.(none)>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 07:17:17 +0000 (01:17 -0600)
commit7f84620d396d6d4ee1e976ac553379a83fdfc5a7
tree3bae53efe7b58afa0e03f25c140632c85c264759
parentff5362ac5665b659af04a0ffcc6aa051f18edcbe
build,charmc: Remove obsolete and now false comment
build
src/scripts/charmc