Charmxi: Fix broken 'overlap' code generation.
authorJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:34:57 +0000 (17:34 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <jliffl2@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 22:39:20 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
commit7f0fe92d3fba877e75d57eaa0a72f263ed50b080
tree8d2850f32de3bf1152af6de6d79277a105b63c71
parentd31cb005b4c56a3d8c4cfab660aa8d812e0af186
Charmxi: Fix broken 'overlap' code generation.

  void _overlap_0_end() {
  ...
); /* remove this incorrect line */
  }
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C