CkIO: Revise interface so that files and sessions can be communicated more easily
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 21:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:52 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit7ebb306ce77007e98025d761566c31eb59a4cd38
treedb9b5093638fe935c0dad3c80b14d2ca36618298
parent8df9954f1cad07b2efb4b665921c9932635923ea
CkIO: Revise interface so that files and sessions can be communicated more easily
src/libs/ck-libs/io/Makefile
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.h