Bug #2049: allow virtual inheritance from multiple PUPable base classes 26/4926/2
authorSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 18:43:42 +0000 (12:43 -0600)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 19:14:37 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
commit7e3230581f9313d069f8a470ce6e1f03572b9afd
treeaa9d076cf1683174c45f89a8632ab54e61339b0c
parentd994dfc2febf416f0814a5cfb23ac95cad861677
Bug #2049: allow virtual inheritance from multiple PUPable base classes

Change-Id: I7ed18e50c1abf386a7e414762e5545dfc0c61b8a
src/util/pup.h