Expose CmiNumPhysicalNodes as CkNumPhysicalNodes to the user 04/5004/2
authorJaemin Choi <jchoi157@illinois.edu>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 23:18:42 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
committerEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 18:49:39 +0000 (13:49 -0500)
commit7e1bcc4a3ba32b49d2fed3b7786eba2ccc66816c
treecc6ff8847108f084af97d3d7a970474a3642b8c6
parent49838ac1cce0d9c02d9ca3808e4c59ebdb62f2b0
Expose CmiNumPhysicalNodes as CkNumPhysicalNodes to the user

Change-Id: I5c935a1e29394e9391e69daf27137e1aa97a532d
src/ck-core/charm.h