netlrts: more bug fixes in handling output
authorNikhil Jain <nikhil.jain@acm.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:59:31 +0000 (11:59 -0500)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:39:19 +0000 (12:39 -0500)
commit7e012acb936fed56e97af9280e20a35bb921a11b
treeb5b53400ed2ef16a6ce7de47d02c29ca8e027edd
parentcd2448187c89e432826ce591963cc13f9dd1e8ba
netlrts: more bug fixes in handling output

netlrts: tie SIGIO to write port; linux does not seem to be liking
attaching things to read port in netlrts

netlrts: changes for performance

netlrts: performance enhancement - lock sharing is not a problem anymore
examples/charm++/jacobi2d/jacobi2d.C
src/arch/netlrts/Makefile.machine
src/arch/netlrts/machine.c
src/arch/util/machine-common-core.c
src/conv-core/convcore.c