Fix misspelling in LICENSE 66/1966/2
authorRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 02:08:13 +0000 (21:08 -0500)
committerSam White <white67@illinois.edu>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 18:16:44 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
commit7cd9d2b5b6b73dcd57bc906efb9d53791c0cdf62
tree969d17beb617cf335bab6db0ac9f0b13c1e91d69
parent19c86b8f9374aac61b166103672c97620ceefb83
Fix misspelling in LICENSE

Change-Id: If2f180bf0d4a473132855618bea7842ed37e90b0
LICENSE