docs: Modify delivery order section and add an example program.
authorJonathan Lifflander <avunda@199.1.168.192.in-addr.arpa>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:29:23 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerJonathan Lifflander <avunda@199.1.168.192.in-addr.arpa>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:36:58 +0000 (16:36 -0500)
commit7b8a983c18a7c480ffe9b801c20186b928cf187e
treed09fff0b77c2ca6d26aafdfcaaef474ff9837146
parenta12469f9881157c73c6d9776b5725ef70efa7a2a
docs: Modify delivery order section and add an example program.
doc/charm++/order.tex
examples/charm++/prio/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/prio/pgm.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/prio/pgm.ci [new file with mode: 0644]