PGI/Fujitsu compilers: split macros for different workarounds
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:32:30 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
commit7b89e098ce7b064aeb088699fb1c847c457e2851
treeb1b30643e028a608860d1b9a7252ef3241d2b730
parent87cedd02b601692c84f47f6435bf86af176aba65
PGI/Fujitsu compilers: split macros for different workarounds
examples/fem/crack2D/crack.h
examples/fem/matrix/pgm.C
src/arch/common/cc-pgcc.h
src/arch/gemini_gni-crayxe/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/mpi-crayxe/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/mpi-crayxt/conv-mach.sh
src/arch/mpi-linux-x86_64/cc-mpicxx.sh
src/conv-core/converse.h
src/util/treeStrategy_nodeAware_minBytes.h
src/util/treeStrategy_nodeAware_minGens.h