ckio: only open files on PEs that have WriteSession elements
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 20:58:24 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:05 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit7b7b6438b2a60b6d501a208ac4ce985e1c4ed75c
treeb566cc00a0902164d263644502857cb407ccf3ef
parenta9ae37aba7c9fc5e6d5ef2704904e12f9770e265
ckio: only open files on PEs that have WriteSession elements
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci