fix uGNI machine.c send_smsg_message function call error 26/426/3
authorYanhua Sun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 04:16:28 +0000 (20:16 -0800)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 18:58:31 +0000 (12:58 -0600)
commit79bae1a11e5a05ca1297d7430d33a9e16e48ea41
tree266fe0c836c2c7f2db55185793b2cc89ad98bcbf
parente223cf64a5f1c08b00e17d3b8dfd938062fbbbba
fix uGNI machine.c send_smsg_message function call error

Change-Id: I6162d576f18acaaee18fee67d45ecb7ddbe97546
src/arch/gni/machine.c