CkIO: test callbacks with refnums set
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:53:22 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:58 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit7966b873fb68c85a5ae3ded11ce0c6272ccec7a4
tree6b0bc7bf354a52c222c592de7b57914a371fa04f
parent826805af3cf9deb05500e0bc8bbd9ba8093b9837
CkIO: test callbacks with refnums set
tests/charm++/io/Makefile
tests/charm++/io/iotest.C
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci