ckio: return right bits to indicate a file has been opened
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 22:06:55 +0000 (17:06 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:55 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit770b527120442fd84d96085a1620d1b28974dde4
tree89b15efd4352b82910e487c09d394fb024bef238
parent1c0897f835b2dd2adf86bfed49b52bee1769d899
ckio: return right bits to indicate a file has been opened
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.ci