doc: css. increase width of pre sections
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:06:09 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:31:07 +0000 (15:31 -0500)
commit76e2aead230f5a3e6c41941aba4740a97c690a18
treed8cc0b7f4841eeef66bb9338d4abd4c40e84429f
parent7a4d8dce7499b3b4bb7607950f30d0dae108a5b5
doc: css. increase width of pre sections
doc/assets/manual.css