Git ignore: generated documentation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 20:29:45 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 18:45:24 +0000 (12:45 -0600)
commit763ce94d575068a6a19f225ed724ded263b567cd
treeff29d9b3b98d9ea6976caa4e97f1f81d815b5bf0
parent170e602f3f6e4e9bfb5ac96c300d8f3d184c918a
Git ignore: generated documentation
doc/.gitignore