Documentation #1845: Documentation for the Zerocopy Direct API 39/4039/19
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 20:49:52 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 22 May 2018 17:48:08 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commit75c3308f275d488589018ab7fb941f2f6b301eaf
tree0dd490500010c2b393370e4171e28ab95a1cfd44
parent02337fed00fc5b2696c1ab9e75488201c2dfaa86
Documentation #1845: Documentation for the Zerocopy Direct API

Change-Id: Ibaba9b08e768003cec24b2f9b52b16ada2cb4ceb
doc/charm++/zerocopyapi.tex