msgQ test: Test performance along two axes...
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 22:53:13 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 16:01:11 +0000 (11:01 -0500)
commit757ec02269203a6596f0cc7d7e05a415ec55d90f
tree5204e43972a9b6c95f8f7651b7180ba162372c7a
parent299cd86cd1ed7d9347f162fa10334044ecca1795
msgQ test: Test performance along two axes...

number of different priority values
total number of items in container
tests/charm++/queue/pgm.C