NDMeshStreamer: added pup routine for array client; changed interface to
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:39:54 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 23:45:46 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
commit750f70f1a97f774f69508a59a97b807bdbae3e00
tree9ba15dffaef417eb9c4390391869ac840a85a571
parent5a106f332d5c06257828f68940c0e5c445965cd8
NDMeshStreamer: added pup routine for array client; changed interface to
require specifying number of contributions when calling associateCallback;
changed setup to reinitialize list of local clients and clear the cache of
array id to destination pe mappings every time associateCallback is called
in order to support chare migration in between calls to associateCallback
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.ci
src/libs/ck-libs/NDMeshStreamer/NDMeshStreamer.h