CkIO test: don't leak messages
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 15:57:35 +0000 (10:57 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:29:09 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
commit7495c86ac195cd827dd155224a6d9c8150262a02
tree646a3144910b2d1b685aaaa965f96546ce8b8c5a
parent29099c86b7e794efd204e29326cedfc3576010d5
CkIO test: don't leak messages
tests/charm++/io/iotest.C
tests/charm++/io/iotest.ci