Changelog: mention BGQ PAMI and elaborate some details
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:00:46 +0000 (16:00 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 21:19:27 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
commit72bba765ffaa84a2d37319b10a29fc4cfdf1601b
tree1bed0f45c1b49922a056cb57178e39541833ed25
parent75ac276fbeb39f97fac50c23c2d7ee9d79dbae22
Changelog: mention BGQ PAMI and elaborate some details
CHANGES