Add clang to supported compilers
authorAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 20:05:20 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerAaron Becker <akbecker@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 20:08:05 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
commit729c78f32b9ea6d2e19442d32cc21b298ae7edcf
treea5db5daa50835be77605c8653d175d98d1cf5454
parentfb8eda30572e47c9e18b4b13baa90631011848eb
Add clang to supported compilers
build
src/arch/common/cc-clang.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/common/cc-clang.sh [new file with mode: 0644]