Remove need for user code to call __sdag_init() by doing that in generated code
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 18:25:52 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 21:43:10 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit70daf445ae582936ab0794eb42d10512b3631ed5
tree2c65ac8b0974b7fd79e43781a8d026af988977bd
parent22f9b35f440c499f5e256bb0d7a8608da29065ae
Remove need for user code to call __sdag_init() by doing that in generated code
26 files changed:
doc/charm++/sdag.tex
examples/bigsim/sdag/jacobi-no-redn/parallelJacobi.C
examples/bigsim/sdag/jacobi3d/jacobi3d.C
examples/charm++/allToAll/allToAll.C
examples/charm++/ckloop/fft-trans/fft1d.C
examples/charm++/fib/fib.cc
examples/charm++/gaussSeidel3D/gaussSeidel3d.C
examples/charm++/hello/sdag/hello.C
examples/charm++/jacobi2d-sdag/jacobi2d.C
examples/charm++/jacobi3d-sdag/jacobi3d.C
examples/charm++/leanmd/Cell.cc
examples/charm++/leanmd/Compute.cc
examples/charm++/leanmd/Main.cc
examples/charm++/load_balancing/stencil3d/stencil3d.C
examples/charm++/manyToMany/manyToMany.C
examples/charm++/matmul/matmul.C
src/langs/sdag/doc/example1/test.h.html
src/libs/ck-libs/completion/completion.C
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CParsedFile.C
src/xlat-i/sdag/CSdagConstruct.C
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.C
tests/charm++/jacobi3d-sdag/jacobi3d.C
tests/charm++/megatest/completion_test.C
tests/charm++/sdag/migration/test1.C
tests/charm++/sdag/template/pgm.C