mpi-crayxt: Don't link rca by default, since it's not generally useful
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:55:23 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:57:27 +0000 (14:57 -0600)
commit70b45e88581ed3e5c393672c0ea41e0573c73546
treeada5da6138ae74d3f46a6d66f38a441415178db9
parent2bbb23a999cf13842d1924b2e06357887fc50d4d
mpi-crayxt: Don't link rca by default, since it's not generally useful
src/arch/mpi-crayxt/conv-mach.sh