Modified global location update scheme to use migration data sent
authorLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:20:24 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerLukasz Wesolowski <wesolwsk@illinois.edu>
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:23:25 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
commit70957b0c90f6e8fd5d77dc4fa29f40b8f4f5a03d
tree85b571b68e1426548503f9684ea5898a207801b2
parent1746265c646161b66fbc14a9b47f7537a4080395
Modified global location update scheme to use migration data sent
by the load balancer.
src/ck-core/cklocation.C
src/ck-ldb/CentralLB.C
src/ck-ldb/lbdb.h