build: update make depends to generate the correct make commands
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 21:17:54 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 21:26:35 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
commit6dafbfcd174a2440ed7cd83a10c55375b41f7882
treea135092734673e72e07dee85da64fb1790dcccef
parent6316c9af3440a4f4440e75e5cdbe1e18a211bee1
build: update make depends to generate the correct make commands

Actually touch the timestamp file after compiling the ci file.
Also, remove all stamp files when make clean
src/scripts/Makefile