Disable CMK_ONESIDED_IMPL for pamilrts-bluegeneq 40/5040/6
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 18:03:12 +0000 (13:03 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:20:53 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
commit6d7f7a95a57eca82176f56e887e939e03f46cb00
treef09bbc6d809f488e477233584e787094dddda318
parent797b1f04a5fcc55d280a106714d380b11f5c18f6
Disable CMK_ONESIDED_IMPL for pamilrts-bluegeneq

The zerocopy broadcast API fails during the zerocopy transfer of
large readonly variables, with the following error:
/bgsys/source/srcV1R2M4.29840/comm/sys/buildtools/pami/components/
devices/shmem/shaddr/BgqShaddr.h<330> .. Kernel_Physical2Virtual(), rc = 2

Previously, CMK_ONESIDED_IMPL was disabled for pamilrts-bluegeneq-smp.
With this commit, the zerocopy API is disabled for pamilrts until
these issues are fixed.

Change-Id: Ifb3e08cec6c03b4d300ca133071994ccf3079b25
src/arch/pamilrts-bluegeneq/conv-mach.h