#544 smart-build: Make selection of multicore builds effective, as an explicit choice... 53/353/2
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 20:45:00 +0000 (15:45 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:21:17 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commit6d72ee4bf568857cc4c842305ed2ad6a291581e4
tree58f8af49e847abfd76b89cc3feba7711baf02847
parentbe414731ac614ff30a82156d4325bf1d44946679
#544 smart-build: Make selection of multicore builds effective, as an explicit choice for single-node use

The previous logic for selecting multicore as a shared-memory option
didn't actually do anything. It also conflated its nature as a
single-node-only option with available optimizations of the
distributed-memory builds.

Change-Id: I1fcaaaef8c4fce95b6cd773e489bca59da6e7297
smart-build.pl