Add a basic test of inline entry method invocation
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 20:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 20:12:38 +0000 (14:12 -0600)
commit6c0d9b77d412df049b1e5e787030bd61c2331d81
tree8bd18bbc1253b5f1e4a1988f1edbd28a148e4142
parent7146f0a8688661fd142f348bd92519fa1e0baac6
Add a basic test of inline entry method invocation
tests/charm++/megatest/Make.depends
tests/charm++/megatest/Makefile
tests/charm++/megatest/inlineem.C [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/charm++/megatest/inlineem.ci [new file with mode: 0644]