doc:PUP: Note default assumption for object state during migration and outline an...
authorEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 21:29:11 +0000 (16:29 -0500)
committerEric Bohm <ebohm@illinois.edu>
Sat, 4 Aug 2012 21:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commit6bd90f393a5ba38b5cdd30031922874b0a38acdf
tree99ee7db9ba98a19a3da97ea7897e1201a536e322
parentb57f4502d5ef5dd7f0d83983b559d4a19a381c80
doc:PUP: Note default assumption for object state during migration and outline an approach for more complicated objects
doc/charm++/pup.tex