Cleanup #570 removing nothing_doing example 02/402/2
authorBilge Acun <acun2@illinois.edu>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 22:32:42 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerGerrit Code Review <gerrit2@charm.cs.uiuc.edu>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 03:07:06 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
commit6b5e3804ed8b10f17a766d204502f71f308e3624
treea49bb6abcb0d556e5be2f3fe5cb9baeb1a89575a
parent0ed7b3384bf3c2735f471e39b33525509f0e8b70
Cleanup #570 removing nothing_doing example

Change-Id: I6166a4824229906b0fe50606087dfbbb5c4ec417
examples/charm++/nothing_doing/Makefile [deleted file]
examples/charm++/nothing_doing/NothingDoing.C [deleted file]
examples/charm++/nothing_doing/NothingDoing.ci [deleted file]