Delete junk comment
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 22:17:47 +0000 (17:17 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:28:38 +0000 (18:28 -0500)
commit6b3a59a2b1a401e857f5470fd543124f6c050907
treeaab4ef0249ad6b88141cdcbf9bf51cfb68923245
parentd80fab1865f0e4630a98a856ea199a61c7b0e56c
Delete junk comment
src/libs/ck-libs/io/ckio.C