ZC Direct API: do not reconstruct callback data when unnecessary 22/4422/2
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:04:02 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:10:37 +0000 (15:10 -0500)
commit6b290a744094ce5dddd31fdbff7991bd40745a41
treea4fdeb1afcace25f314d0ae3dbe9f78448d71fc7
parenta43fdd3785f7c2aa95ed9df8dd7696ceb90c4092
ZC Direct API: do not reconstruct callback data when unnecessary

Change-Id: I6b1dde7b5515a58bb22237035957281f085c85e4
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C