ZC Bcast for large RO data: Add a benchmark to compare with regular bcast 54/5054/18
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 18:43:31 +0000 (13:43 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:03:17 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit69ae4c5413a4be8b93dbd12fc9bafce461e4001c
treeb784f30f8885300cec1511fafe50e9e60d434f45
parent916a83304bea78bc1b44002cefe55eafb8c6191f
ZC Bcast for large RO data: Add a benchmark to compare with regular bcast

Change-Id: I915c75eff84fcbbae1240db167849b309e52bd49
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/Makefile
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/readonlyBcast/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/readonlyBcast/readonlyBcast.C [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/charm++/zerocopy/benchmarks/readonlyBcast/readonlyBcast.ci [new file with mode: 0644]