Revert "charmxi: print commit ID when erroring out" et al.
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 15:32:04 +0000 (09:32 -0600)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 16:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
commit68cfefeb6b4e399017ceecf98c591eb2692e62ee
treeaf49e262a0cadd3538570b9e6a42c05822bf211c
parente77a1e48c026eded68fe1de13daedd46f0bd6467
Revert "charmxi: print commit ID when erroring out" et al.

Rebuilding charmxi everytime the output of 'git describe' changes
means that all the headers get rebuilt, and then the whole
system. That makes development much less pleasant.

This reverts commit af295183fad45e9cb1eb8085afebd3f6d30915c9.
This reverts commit 8d3d3c41040aa4f16d2a438c28057e099c6af497.
This reverts commit d88c354dfdc9f42ae6b5d49421c41307e8bf6950.
src/scripts/Makefile
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.C
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.tab.h
src/xlat-i/xi-grammar.y
src/xlat-i/xi-symbol.h