Docs: Update to reflect additions to CkArrayOptions
authorPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:50:29 +0000 (18:50 -0500)
committerPhil Miller <mille121@illinois.edu>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:38:45 +0000 (16:38 -0500)
commit663bf0451776753830dd0489aa15511f0c253e14
tree67d25cc12c680760c570a5e81d863b6ea40a2a78
parente0537975f9884fe7c9dfbcd3b984cb9a655a1ccf
Docs: Update to reflect additions to CkArrayOptions
doc/charm++/arrays.tex
doc/charm++/reductions.tex