charmxi: Throw an error when declaring a constructor as [threaded] 48/4948/3
authorEvan Ramos <evan@hpccharm.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:55:41 +0000 (14:55 -0600)
committerRonak Buch <rabuch2@illinois.edu>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:49:34 +0000 (12:49 -0600)
commit6561391053ba2989497e4a71b69184e62ba0d769
tree729ae87bda40aaa03201a0714698430704a3ab6c
parent52ca09a6afec28bb4cac789bca8a61666ec265a5
charmxi: Throw an error when declaring a constructor as [threaded]

Change-Id: I4eb31f4178200a1fbdcfc08d429ba4028dc495ea
src/xlat-i/xi-Entry.C