An alternative implementation of MPI machine layer as suggested by
authorChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:29:52 +0000 (18:29 -0500)
committerChao Mei <chaomei2@illinois.edu>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 23:30:33 +0000 (18:30 -0500)
commit630b861eb6315100c5705002463d967bbf87fd29
treeeb097f11badcf446f64fa7c4462a2aa5233c238d
parent67dff4851ffa0f933ef84b61767932fdc2af591d
An alternative implementation of MPI machine layer as suggested by
Pavan.
src/arch/mpi/machine-ctrlmsg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/mpi/machine.c
src/conv-core/convcore.c