msgQ: some code doc and minor cleanup
authorRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:43:37 +0000 (10:43 -0500)
committerRamprasad Venkataraman <ramv@illinois.edu>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 01:13:15 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
commit62c178fb5a2f5db6ba578f3ec04441fa024b803a
treec1fe85a68f3c1807ccfe673822d9c760ebcc0e9c
parentd0c4d5c5cb0c570707ade7e63f365e2dec7200a9
msgQ: some code doc and minor cleanup
src/conv-core/msgq.h