Ckloop-hybrid: add authorship 06/4906/4
authorMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:45:17 +0000 (15:45 -0600)
committerMatthias Diener <mdiener@illinois.edu>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 21:53:33 +0000 (15:53 -0600)
commit62b5928b2e6d8c20f3d5880d6636ad2012f1af28
tree2c249e188c2c6ceef762d0e9033435f02a5bcca5
parentf16c40fd149f33e198a02e81d4250b0e06c919fa
Ckloop-hybrid: add authorship

Change-Id: I412f51ff93491656e58ba27471aafd5827faea01
src/libs/ck-libs/ckloop/CkLoop.C