Fixing crash on mpi-win-x86_64-smp for the Zerocopy Direct API 54/4454/3
authorNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 19:46:02 +0000 (14:46 -0500)
committerNitin Bhat <nbhat4@illinois.edu>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 14:42:58 +0000 (09:42 -0500)
commit60fabb4e20743899a5628dfdace8379859f69433
treefe3d1f0304fab1dfebae2dc9ddfd83dc519399e0
parentbf8f98b377ef95456a43682ee5d4ad749fe00cbb
Fixing crash on mpi-win-x86_64-smp for the Zerocopy Direct API

Change-Id: Id788fca4bc8ba1280ad76b995c3bfdd750489434
src/arch/mpi/machine-onesided.h
src/arch/mpi/machine.C
src/ck-core/ckrdma.C