netlrts: clean up
authorYanhuaSun <sun51@illinois.edu>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:38:49 +0000 (16:38 -0600)
committerNikhil Jain <nikhil@illinois.edu>
Fri, 24 May 2013 20:24:18 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit60c93fd4f0d3a47d3cb3d7d7b009d074aff8a2d8
tree697abe9d154958767a9006f9c20f6338b7e13c77
parente768a7b65cb1b088b4a97d268f65c78c4ebbae34
netlrts: clean up
src/arch/net/machine.c